Ansprechpartner

blond girl with headphones

Niels Hanne

+49 40 350957-80

n.hanne@gottschalk-gruppe.de

Frank Schloh

+49 40 350957-35

f.schloh@gottschalk-gruppe.de

Tim Kramer

+49 40 350957-91

t.kramer@gottschalk-gruppe.de

Britta Bolewski Julia Kohlhoff
+49 40 350957-68 +49 40 350957-65
b.bolewski@gottschalk-gruppe.de j.kohlhoff@gottschalk-gruppe.de

Daniela Volmer

+49 40 350957-34

d.volmer@gottschalk-gruppe.de

Matthias Borchelt                 (Prokurist bei Paul Behn) Björn Sach
+49 40 350957-62 +49 40 350957-31
m.borchelt@gottschalk-gruppe.de b.sach@gottschalk-gruppe.de
Jeanette Brückel Andreas Stamer
+49 40 350957-72 +49 40 350957-29
j.brueckel@gottschalk-gruppe.de a.stamer@gottschalk-gruppe.de
Gerd Gützkow Thomas Vogler
+49 40 350957-81 +49 40 350957-63
g.guetzkow@gottschalk-gruppe.de t.vogler@gottschalk-gruppe.de
Daniel Kohlhoff
+49 40 350957-42
d.kohlhoff@gottschalk-gruppe.de
Madeleine Schilling Manjana Wehlandt
+49 40 350957-67 +49 40 350957-37
m.schilling@gottschalk-gruppe.de m.wehlandt@gottschalk-gruppe.de