Ansprechpartner

blond girl with headphones

Niels Hanne

+49 40 350957-80

n.hanne@gottschalk-gruppe.de

 

Frank Schloh

+49 40 350957-35

f.schloh@gottschalk-gruppe.de

Walter Raudszus (Prokurist)

+49 40 350957-30

w.raudszus@gottschalk-gruppe.de

 

Tim Kramer

+49 40 350957-91

t.kramer@gottschalk-gruppe.de

Heike Gottschalk

+49 40 350957-36

h.gottschalk@gottschalk-gruppe.de

 

Britta Bolewski

+49 40 350957-68

b.bolewski@gottschalk-assekuranz.de

Daniela Volmer

+49 40 350957-34

d.volmer@gottschalk-gruppe.de

Matthias Borchelt                 (Prokurist bei Paul Behn) Daniel Kohlhoff
+49 40 350957-62 +49 40 350957-42
m.borchelt@gottschalk-gruppe.de d.kohlhoff@gottschalk-gruppe.de
Jeanette Brückel Andre Kohlsche
+49 40 350957-72 +49 40 350957-41
j.brueckel@gottschalk-gruppe.de a.kohlsche@gottschalk-gruppe.de
Gerd Gützkow Björn Sach
+49 40 350957-81 +49 40 350957-31
g.guetzkow@gottschalk-gruppe.de b.sach@gottschalk-gruppe.de
 Andreas Stamer
+49 40 350957-29
 a.stamer@gottschalk-gruppe.de

Silke Skowronek

+49 40 350957-23

s.skowronek@gottschalk-gruppe.de

 

Manjana Wehlandt

+49 40 350957-37

m.wehlandt@gottschalk-gruppe.de

Madeleine Schilling

+49 40 350957-67

m.schilling@gottschalk-gruppe.de